客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  南京商茂國際酒店 (Nanjing Shangmao Hotel)位于南京市地標建筑——218米高的商茂世紀廣場的樓內,地處新街口黃金地段。酒店門前即有貫穿城市的1號線、2號線地鐵車站,距離火車站約20分鐘車程,距寧滬、寧杭高速公路約15分鐘車程,更有高速公路直通機場,為賓客的出行增添效率。
  南京商茂國際酒店 (Nanjing Shangmao Hotel)是南京商茂投資集團投資的一個創新品牌,由南京商茂酒店管理公司負責管理與經營。酒店的“新”在于結合了個性商務客人的需求,跳出傳統星級酒店的一些限制和規范,為商務人士提供貼身、個性化的尊貴服務。
  酒店各式精品客房環境優雅,均配備多功能商務概念桌、寬帶上網、觀景浴缸等現代化設施。入住酒店,您可“坐擁金陵形勝地,俯瞰美景仰摘星”:自酒店極目遠眺,紫金山、玄武湖等南京勝景盡收眼底;而華燈初上之時,夜色中的星光燦爛又讓您仿佛置身天堂。
  酒店內設高檔咖啡廳,提供東南亞風味早餐和西餐;還擁有十余個會議室,商務設施齊全。酒店管理公司在商茂世紀廣場中為賓客配置了私人KTV會所——“繽紛年代”,配以裝飾和設施,倍顯尊貴不凡。同時廣場內還設有旋轉餐廳和健身會所等,可為賓客提供多項尊享服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Nanjing Shangmao Hotel is located in Nanjing's landmark building, the 218-meter-high Shangmao Century Plaza, in a prime location in Xinjiekou. In front of the hotel, there are subway stations of Line 1 and Line 2 that run through the city. It is about 20 minutes by car from the train station and about 15 minutes by car from the Nanjing-Shanghai and Nanjing-Hangzhou expressways. Increase efficiency.

Nanjing Shangmao Hotel is an innovative brand invested by Nanjing Shangmao Investment Group, which is managed and operated by Nanjing Shangmao Hotel Management Company. The 'newness' of the hotel lies in combining the needs of individual business guests, breaking out of some restrictions and norms of traditional star-rated hotels, and providing personal and distinguished services for business people.

All kinds of boutique rooms in the hotel have an elegant environment, and are equipped with modern facilities such as multifunctional business concept tables, broadband Internet access, and viewing bathtubs. When you stay in the hotel, you can sit the Jinling-shaped resort and overlook the beautiful scenery and pick the stars: from the hotel's extreme view, you can see the Nanjing scenery such as the Purple Mountain and Xuanwu Lake; and when the lanterns first came on, the starlight in the night let you As if in heaven.

The hotel has a high-end coffee shop, which serves Southeast Asian-style breakfast and Western food. It also has more than ten meeting rooms and complete business facilities. The hotel management company in the Shangmao Century Plaza equipped guests with a private KTV club-'Colorful Ages', with decoration and facilities, showing noble and extraordinary. At the same time, there are also revolving restaurants and fitness clubs in the square, which can provide guests with many exclusive services.